Tuesday, October 6, 2015

2001 - To This Union a Sun Was Born

A1 Intro
A2 Substance
A3 C.I.M.
Scratches – Monorisick
A4 More Than A Game
B1 Somebody Stole My Shit
B2 If I Was Your Mic
B3 Home Sweet Home
C1 Kalltwutchawon2
C2 Be People
Scratches – DJ Kiyo
C3 Love Song
Chorus – Hana (3)
D1 Banana
D2 Remembering Dave
D3 Ain't No Happy Ending

Companies, etc.
Mixed At – Park Avenue Studio
Mastered At – Park Avenue Studio

Artwork – Nujabes, Reloading Designs, Substantial
Executive Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Nujabes
Producer – Monorisick (tracks: A4, B3, C1), Nujabes (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B2, C2 to D3)

No comments:

Post a Comment