Wednesday, October 21, 2015

2003 - Tribe Sampler Vol. 1

A1 –Carl McLaughlin The Fool On The Hill
A2 –Ahmad Jamal Trio The Donkey Serenade
A3 –Herbie Mann, Tamiko Jones Come Back To Me
A4 –Craig Hundley Trio Arrival
A5 –Joanne Brackeen Winter Is Here
A6 –Sandy Owen Snowfall
A7 –Hubert Laws Faise Faces
A8 –David T. Walker The Window Of The World
B1 –John Kiemmer Life
B2 –Bill Perkins Quietly There
B3 –Lorraine Feather Moondance
B4 –Frank Strozier Neicy
B5 –Pat Metheny Group Minuano
B6 –Ramsey Lewis We’ve Only Just Begun
B7 –Michael Franks The Lady Wants To Know

DJ Mix – Nujabes

No comments:

Post a Comment