Wednesday, October 21, 2015

2007 - Samurai Champloo - The Way of the Samurai / Vinyl Collection

A1 –Nujabes Battlecry
Rap [Featuring] – Shing02  3:20
A2 –Force Of Nature Nightshift 4:42
A3 –Tsutchie Numbernine (Back In TYO) 3:26
B1 –Force Of Nature Just Forget 3:55
B2 –Tsutchie Process  4:41
Guitar – Masayuki Ishii
Keyboards, Piano, Synthesizer, Effects, Bass – Isao Takano, Tsutchie
B3 –Fat Jon Olé 3:07
C1 –Tsutchie Raw Material  4:52
Keyboards, Piano, Synthesizer, Effects, Bass – Isao Takano, Tsutchie
C2 –Fat Jon Bracelet 3:43
C3 –Nujabes World Without Words 6:13
D1 –Force Of Nature The Stroll 2:57
D2 –Nujabes Silver Morning 3:37
D3 –Tsutchie Tubed (Drum Please!!) 4:31
D4 –Fat Jon Funkin 3:36
E1 –Nujabes Tsurugi No Mai 3:24
E2 –Force Of Nature Sneak Chamber 3:15
E3 –Fat Jon Genome 3:26
F1 –Force Of Nature Death Wish 2:43
F2 –Fat Jon In Position 3:53
F3 –Tsutchie Sincerely  4:48

Directed By – Yoshimoto Ishikawa
Other [Production Cooperative] – Masakazu Takeuchi, Toshishige "808" Matsui
Performer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Fat Jon (tracks: B3, C2, D4, E3, F2), Force Of Nature (tracks: A2, B1, D1, E2, F1), Illicit Tsuboi (tracks: A3, B2, C1, D3, F3), Nujabes (tracks: A1, C3, D2, E1)

All songs appear on "Samurai Champloo" the original animated series.
01, 03, 05, 07, 12, 19: Published by JVC Entertainment Networks, INC. (Japan)
(P)2004 Victor Entertainment, Inc.
All tracks and images licenced by Victor Entertainment, Inc.
A&R Fat Jon
"Battlecry" - Also recorded at Annen Annex, Oakland, CA
FORCE OF NATURE appears courtesy of Libyus Music
Tsutchie appears courtesy of Cutting Edge / AVEX INC
Nujabes appears courtesy of Hyde Out Productions
Special thanks to Shinichiro Watanabe, Yoshimoto Ishikawa, Takeshi Minami, Masakazu Takeuchi (Mr. Emperor), Tsutchie, FORCE OF NATURE, Nujabes, Dirk, Julian, Bernd, and Marco
Limited edition of 1,000

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 8 99123 00043 7


  1. Can't access this file (and others) through mediafire; the site says 'permission denied'. Can anything be done to get around this?

    Thanks for everything!