Wednesday, October 21, 2015

2004 - Samurai Champloo Music Record: Impression

1 –Force Of Nature Just Forget 3:55
2 –Force Of Nature Nightshift 4:44
3 –Force Of Nature 日出ズルStyle
Rap [Featuring], Lyrics By – S-Word, Suiken 3:43
4 –Force Of Nature The Stroll 2:56
5 –Force Of Nature Set It Off 2:54
6 –Force Of Nature Death Wish 2:44
7 –Force Of Nature The Million Way Of Drum 2:48
8 –Nujabes A Space In Air In Space In Air (Interlude) 1:13
9 –Nujabes Sanctuary Ship 4:17
10 –Nujabes Haiku (Interlude) 1:15
11 –Nujabes Tsurugi No Mai 3:26
12 –Nujabes Dead Season 1:27
13 –Nujabes Decade (Interlude) 1:50
14 –Nujabes World Without Words 6:14
15 –Nujabes Kodama (Interlude) 1:07
16 –Nujabes Silver Morning 3:37
17 –Fat Jon Bracelet 3:43
18 –Fat Jon In Position 3:53
19 –Fat Jon Night Out 2:14
20 –Fat Jon Not Quite Seleah 2:02
21 –Fat Jon Labyrinth Statistic 2:05
22 –Fat Jon Here And There 3:17
23 –Minmi Who's Theme          4:57
Lyrics By, Music By – Minmi
Producer – Minmi
Vibraphone – Katori, Yoshihiko
Companies, etc.
Manufactured By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
Distributed By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.

Art Direction – Kanzaki, Mugen
Coordinator [Editorial] – Touya, Asako
Mastered By – Hashimoto, Youei
Other [Production Cooperative] – Sato, Takamitsu, Takeuchi, Masakazu
Other [Promoter] – Itoh, Shosei, Masuko, Kei, Sugawara, Yoshinori
Other [Sales Promoter] – Sato, Masakazu, Yamashita, Kou
Producer – Fat Jon (tracks: 17 to 22), Force Of Nature (tracks: 1 to 7), Nujabes (tracks: 8 to 16, 23), Ishikawa, Yoshimoto
Recorded By – Takashi "Blueberry" Murakami (tracks: 3), Ishigaki, Yoshitaka (tracks: 23)
Recorded By, Mixed By – Fat Jon (tracks: 17 to 22), Force Of Nature (tracks: 1 to 7), Nujabes (tracks: 8 to 16, 23)

Released in jewel case.
Tracks 1 to 7 recorded and mixed at Force Of Nature Laboratories.
Track 3 recorded at Akasaka Tycoon Studio.
Tracks 8 to 16, 23 recorded and mixed at Park Avenue Studio.
Track 23 recorded at Burnish Stone Recording Studios.
Mastered at Aubrite Mastering Studio.
S-Word appears courtesy of
Suiken appears courtesy of
Force Of Nature appears courtesy of Libyus Music
Manufactured and distributed by Victor Entertainment, Inc., Japan.
℗&©2004 ビクターエンタテインメント株式会社

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 4 988002 463480
Matrix / Runout: VICL-61453-1 3T V
Other (Mastering SID Code): IFPI L236
Other (Mould SID Code): IFPI 4011


  1. Replies
    1. Really? For some reason I keep getting "Permission Denied" on MediaFire...

  2. This comment has been removed by the author.

  3. Aaaaaand nope it's still not working. I'm still getting "Permission Denied". Could you reupload the album if possible? Thanks :)

  4. What country are you from? It works in the US. Try using a proxy

  5. I'm from Vietnam... maybe that's the reason why I couldn't download this album...
    But something seems fishy, I was able to download other albums from your blog, why isn't this one working? lol

    1. Hello! I'm not speak english, so i'm sorry if I have some mistakes in this comment. You need copy the link of Mediafire and when the page marks "Permission Denied", paste the link again and that works. Don't refresh the page, paste the link again. <- If you need it.

  6. I agree it's not working & I'm from the U.S.